Community Ideas

Hi everyone! I’ve been thinking a bit more about how this community could be useful to us. As KleesButterfly mentioned, this would be a good spot to get feedback regarding blog design and content. My (still vague) idea came from the last 201 assignment about creating an event. Maybe we could all come up together with an event that we could collaborate on? Perhaps working on it and promoting it together would be helpful. Just a thought! I’m still not sure about what this event could be, so ideas are welcome. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Community Ideas

  1. It is a good idea. My problem now is that I have a lot to do at my place, and I have already spent so much time in front of my laptop during the last two weeks. I think I need a little break now πŸ™‚ But if the others want to do something now, I’ll be fine with it. And we should discuss if we want to keep this blog private or not. I’ve seen in my reader that the writer’s section of our class, who had initiallly a private blog too, have now made it a public blog. I don’t know, there are pros and cons for both.

    Like

  2. I’ve also been thinking of good ideas, I came up with anidea where one person writes about a different sort of climate or area around the world, if there are seven of them we could potentially cover the entire world in seve days?

    Like

We are looking forward to your comments and suggestions!

