AROUND THE WORLD IN ONE WEEK UPDATE.

Wow, what can I say really!
Thanks for all the support that everybody has been giving this event, i’m super excited to be organising it and can’t wait for it to start.
Now, I just need to organise it all…
Here’s what’s going to happen, i’m going to give out my email address and anyone who wants to participate should drop me an email ASAP, allowing me to gauge what areas are left that are not written about, therefore not covered. Ideally, here’s what areas I would like to see:

-Australia
-Europe
-North America
-Canada
-South America
-Russia
-China
-India
-Either Antarctica or the Arctic.

As you can see these are quite broad, so please email me regarding where you would like to write about, wether or not you have been there is up to you. Try and keep it unusual, somewhere you think sums up that particular culture, or country, or continent. Please note that you do not have to email me your article straight away! This only just to notify me of where you will be writing about!

The event will start (hopefully) on Monday 20th July so get your emails in!!!

Also, we need as much publicity as possible. This involves reblogging, notifying any suitable connections you have, and generally getting the word out!

Thank you all again for your support, this should be a great event!

heres my email address: ejdawes@talktalk.net

I look forward to hearing from you!

-Elliot

3 thoughts on “AROUND THE WORLD IN ONE WEEK UPDATE.

We are looking forward to your comments and suggestions!

