Old Town Ilôt Sacré in Brussels, Belgium

This is the Rue des Bouchers in Brussels, Belgium.
It is part of the medieval old town of Brussels, which consists of lovely narrow, cobblestoned alleys where a lot of restaurants and souvenir shops are located.

If you want to have a look at my whole day in Brussels, you can do this here.

My blog is KleesButterfly.

Any use of my post or included photographs is only allowed with a reference to my blog’s name (KleesButterfly), and a link to my blog.

 

 

 

We are looking forward to your comments and suggestions!

