Changing theme

Oh My, here is my first post on our newly created blog.
I’ve really enjoyed the Blogging201 experience, and I have learned a lot.
This will be very helpful now as I am going to change my theme in the next 2 weeks to come. I really like my Fontfolio theme, but it has shortcomings as to header and menu design. An upgrade to Custom Design didn’t help that much. So I decided to resign myself to my fate and change my theme.
And I will need you to give helpful advice in my redesign process.

so, take care, KleesButterfly

KleesButterfly – A TravelBlog
http://kleesbutterfly.wordpress.com/

6 thoughts on “Changing theme

We are looking forward to your comments and suggestions!

